MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In


Award Recipients at the 2012 District Dinner

Cubmaster of the Year: George Mitchell, Pack 141 of Elwood

Scoutmaster of the Year: Dennis Sisco, Troop 216 of St. Paul Lutheran

Venture Crew Advisor of the Year: Diane Herring, Crew 141 of Elwood

Commissioner of the Year: Charles Donelson

Scouting Family of the Year: Brandy and Eddie Saunders

Robidoux District Scouter of the Year: Bruce Baker

District Award of Merit: Greg Roades, Bill McCammon, Jody Brown, Brian Miller

Copyright © 1985-2018 Pony Express Council, BSA. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools