Related Events

Feb 17, 2017
Robidoux District Dinner

District Dinner Awards Recipients Announced: Show Your Support by Attending!

 District Award of Merit:  

 Chuck Hadle, Troop 6

Jeremy McNett, Troop 21

Steve Maize, Pack/Troop 82

Robidoux District Scouters of the Year:

Tonie Jones and Eugene Lickenbrock 

Scouting Family of the Year:

McCammon Family (Bill, Shelly, Luke, Robert)

Commissioner of the Year:

Tonie Jones

Cubmaster of the Year:

Brandon Sigrist, Pack 47

Scoutmaster of the Year:

Jamie Kelly, Troop 10

Scouter's Right Hand: 

Pat Bartlett (Mark)

Sparkplug Awards:

Gracia Pinzino, Troop 21

Jill/Matt Bratcher, Pack 21

Agitator Award:

Joseph Justuce, Troop 21

Food will be fish and brisket plus sides and desserts. Cost to attend is $15. Award Sponsor is OK Trophy and Derek Ward is MC.

Let's help to make this last District Dinner the best yet. Please encourage all fellow Scouters to attend.