The Robidoux District

Serving youth in Andrew and Buchanan County, as well as parts of DeKalb, Clinton, and Platte Counties, the Robidoux District is the largest youth serving district of the Pony Express Council.  Communities include: St. Joseph, Savannah, Gower, Faucett, Union Star, Helena, Amazonia, Dearborn, Edgerton, Camden Point, Trimble, Rosendale, and  Elwood, KS.

District Leadership

Top Stories
No Current Stories Posted...

Thank you for visiting the Robidoux District page.  This page will contain information abouot upcoming district activities and events, and also has a calendar page with key dates.  We welcome your feedback to make this page more useful for the Robidoux District.

Is there something you would like to see posted here or to submit an article contact your;District Executive, District Webmaster, or the Council Web Administrator.