Share This

Sporting Clays Course and Shooting Range reopening to the public in August

                                    Fall season

                 Saturday, August 23       (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, August 30       (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, September 6  (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, Sept. 13          (2pm-5pm)

                 Saturday, Sept. 27          (9am-12 noon)

                 Saturday, October 4        (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, October 11      (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, October 18      (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, October 25      (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, November 8    (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, November 15   (9am-5pm)

                 Saturday, November 22  (9am-5pm)